Skip to content

Leave Us A Review!

We adore hearing from our patients because it gives us a chance to level up our practice daily and ensure we deliver top-notch care and service. Plus, your review will be a tremendous help to families in the area who are on the hunt for a fantastic dentist – so not only do we appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback, but our future patients do too! Ready to leave a review? Click on the link below!

Leave us a Google Review Leave us a Facebook Review

Read Some of Our 5 Star Reviews from Google

Take a Peek Behind the Scenes at Bayshore Dental! Check Out Our Online Reviews to See Why Our Patients Love Us. With Countless Stories of Exceptional Oral Health Care and Friendly Service, It’s No Wonder We’re the Best in the Business! Trust Us to Give You the Smile of Your Dreams, One Visit at a Time.

Read our Google Reviews  Read our Facebook Reviews

I had a good experience I hope my issue is fixed.
Phillip P. 2/15/2024
After my first appointment I felt so welcomed. The staff was friendly and inviting. They were able to talk me through the whole process and provide additional information when needed. Highly recommend! Megan was so nice and friendly!
Taylor B. 2/14/2024
Great service !
Eloisa r. 2/14/2024
Love that I get in and out. The service is always professional. The team walks me through step by step of what’s happening. Thank you!! -Willnette
Honey's E. 2/10/2024
Our whole family goes to Mona and the most impressive detail is how fantastic everyone in with our 3 year old!
Jonathan D. 2/09/2024
Very friendly, while in and on time. Thanks
R S. 2/09/2024
Friendly professional staff, Dr Patal is the best!!!!
Patrick 2/07/2024
I truly appreciate Dr Patel and her amazing staff for the excellent service today. I came in to be evaluated for a possible root canal not expecting it to be done same day. They fit me into the schedule and got it done SAME DAY!!! Thanks you guys are amazing!!!
Brandon W. 2/07/2024
State of the art dentist office and equipment. Friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff. I loved that they showed me what the bill total before having the procedure. No surprises! Beautifully designed and decorated interior. I really appreciated the ease of becoming a new patient online. Really great people doing a great job! I’m very happy to have found them on my list of providers with Delta insurance.
Martin B. 2/07/2024
Dr Patel and Adam were very friendly and thorough. Answered all my concerns and help utilize the right treatment for me. Extremely happy very pleased with the Service
riham a. 2/06/2024
10/10 I recommend! Being a new patient my first experience at the office was amazing. Stopping in for a simple cleaning/check up my visit was quick and easy. Adam was a great hygienist who explained ongoing care for my teeth sensitivity. I don’t want to fail to mention how aesthetically pleasing the office is. 😍
Kadesha W. 2/01/2024
I would give Dr. Patel and her fantastic staff ten stars if I could. From check-in throughout the check-out process, I am treated with respect and compassion. Dr. Patel’s treatment plan is always transparent while including recommendations for increasing overall dental health. Thank you, Bayshore Dental!
Jonathan H. 1/31/2024
I came in with a cracked tooth and left with a big smile. Dr Patel is an amazing dentist and the staff and facility are impressive as well. I wholeheartedly recommend Bayshore Dental.
Sarkis H. 1/27/2024
Everyone was friendly and professional. Great job by everyone!
Julie P. 1/25/2024
I thank the Universe for this practice. The office is absolutely beautiful, state of the art equipment and exceptional staff. I am over the moon. Dr. Patel was passionate and caring in developing a plan of action for my 7 year old son’s complex issue. Again, an excellent provider.
Vanessa C. 1/25/2024