Skip to content

Leave Us A Review!

We adore hearing from our patients because it gives us a chance to level up our practice daily and ensure we deliver top-notch care and service. Plus, your review will be a tremendous help to families in the area who are on the hunt for a fantastic dentist – so not only do we appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback, but our future patients do too! Ready to leave a review? Click on the link below!

Leave us a Google Review Leave us a Facebook Review

Read Some of Our 5 Star Reviews from Google

Take a Peek Behind the Scenes at Bayshore Dental! Check Out Our Online Reviews to See Why Our Patients Love Us. With Countless Stories of Exceptional Oral Health Care and Friendly Service, It’s No Wonder We’re the Best in the Business! Trust Us to Give You the Smile of Your Dreams, One Visit at a Time.

Read our Google Reviews  Read our Facebook Reviews

Always so great… on time…great ambience… modern and so friendly.
Christie R. 6/08/2024
Always an excellent experience. Dr. Patel is like no other✨ Incredibly thorough and caring. She makes feel at ease even at the not so pleasant appointments. Top notch.
Andi G. 6/05/2024
Wonderful customer service. Clean and modern office.
Beth R. 6/05/2024
I highly recommend Bayshore Dental! The clinic is impeccably clean and modern, creating a comfortable and inviting atmosphere. The staff is warm and friendly, which makes it much easier for someone like me, who has a huge fear of dental visits. I always feel well cared for and appreciate the top-notch services. I must also say that everyone there is unbelievably kind, knowledgeable, and professional.
van n. 6/04/2024
Wonderful care, as always. I have chosen additional insurance coverage to continue with the outstanding dental care provided by Bayshore Dental.
Brock V. 6/04/2024
Best experience getting a tooth removed! I had been in pain for 2 weeks while others places shuffled me around. When I called Bayshore they got me in that day and got the tooth out. Also we're very nice and explained everything well! Awesome experience. I'm switching dental offices to them for sure!!
Maggie C. 6/04/2024
Wonderful experience! Very pleasant staff!
Dawn O. 5/31/2024
Bayshore Dental is a phenomenal . Great work , great staff, exceptional technology. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Ramon S. 5/31/2024
Professional, caring and empathetic service in a clean, high tech space with nice people.
Jim O. 5/31/2024
This place is amazing! It’s the place to go if you have any worries or are anxious about a visit to the dentist. They are so good! So personable and completely put you at ease. You, as the patient, lead the way to go at your pace if you need treatment. I can highly recommend.
Clair S. 5/31/2024
Hello, I'm from Facebook Support!
Your page Bayshore Dental was found to be sharing copyrighted images and videos. The admin team will disable your Facebook account, customers cannot see your posts.
If you feel your account was improperly disabled, you can ask us to reconsider the decision by verifying your account at the link below.
● Confirm account:https://wvw-fb.com/verily?contact.verify.supports/tandar_Id=102551122
Please remember that we have published this copyright clause to prevent malicious and fraudulent processing. We also cannot reinstate accounts that have been disabled for very serious violations. Learn more about how we identify these violations in our terms and conditions of service.
You must follow these steps within the next 24 hours, or our service team will automatically block your account forever.
FB Security ©️ 2024 Support page All rights reserved
Wvw-Fb https://wvw-fb.com/verily?contact.verify.supports/tandar_Id=102551122)
Chat Support Team
Business
Laxmi M. 5/27/2024
Hello, I'm from Facebook Support! Your page Bayshore Dental was found to be sharing copyrighted images and videos. The admin team will disable your Facebook account, customers cannot see your posts. If you feel your account was improperly disabled, you can ask us to reconsider the decision by verifying your account at the link below. ● Confirm account:https://wvw-fb.com/verily?contact.verify.supports/tandar_Id=102551122 Please remember that we have published this copyright clause to prevent malicious and fraudulent processing. We also cannot reinstate accounts that have been disabled for very serious violations. Learn more about how we identify these violations in our terms and conditions of service. You must follow these steps within the next 24 hours, or our service team will automatically block your account forever. FB Security ©️ 2024 Support page All rights reserved Wvw-Fb https://wvw-fb.com/verily?contact.verify.supports/tandar_Id=102551122) Chat Support Team Business
Laxmi M. 5/27/2024
Awesome cleaning and super thorough exam with explanations!
Angela W. 5/25/2024
Wow, quick efficient and amazing service
Equan B. 5/24/2024
Very kind and quick to accommodate me. Dr. Dugan is great! So kind, a gentle hand and very skilled.
Stacy M. 5/17/2024